Our Leadership and Staff

Our Leadership and Staff

Gordon Rowe

Lead Pastor

Clarence "CJ" Jackson

Deacon, Chairman

Andre' McGaw


Ed Ross


Jerry Taylor


Leslie Gay

Administrative Team, Member Engagement

Linda Gomes

Director of Music Ministry

Sherrian McGaw

Administrative Team, Church Operations

Camille Rowe

Administrative Team, Creative and Digital

Eric Rowe

Director of Youth Ministry

Sherry Edwards

Children's Ministry Coordinator

Dr. Stanley Okoro

Director of Adult Discipleship Ministry